Skip to main content

Reset (all values) to factory default

LineGrip Knowledge-Base:

There is a menu item in the Service Menu to accomplish this.
Navigate to menu item #11 “Load factory defaults”, press enter, and then confirm.
This will reset all setting to factory default, and erase ALL saved logs!
The LS3 is now reset to the exact state as when first unboxed.

Submit a Comment