I messed up the settings, and can’t find back to something that’s working
There is a menu item in the Service Menu to reset to factory defaults.
Navigate to menu item #11 “Load factory defaults”, press enter, and then confirm.
This will reset all setting to factory default, and erase ALL saved logs!
The LS3 is now reset to the exact state as when first unboxed.